Staff Directory & Client Areas

Andrea Yanego, SPHR – Director
304.293.3073
Andrea.Yanego@mail.wvu.edu

Katrina Graham, SPHR, CCP – Assistant Director
304.293.2049
Katrina.Graham@mail.wvu.edu

Office contact information:
304.293.57001
employment@mail.wvu.edu
mountaineertemps@mail.wvu.edu
dualcareer@mail.wvu.edu

Employment

  • Donna Bulger, MBA, PHR – Sr. Employment Specialist
    304.293.8197
    Donna.Bulger@mail.wvu.edu
    College of Law
    Provost/Academic Affairs
    University Relations
  • Brianna Smith, MBA – HR Representative
    304.293.4809
    Brianna.Smith@mail.wvu.edu
    Facilities & Services (MTemp Positions Only)
    Student Affairs (MTemp Positions Only)
  • Melissa Sotelo, MSHR – Sr. Employment Specialist
    304.293.7169
    Melissa.Sotelo@mail.wvu.edu
    Administrative Technology Solutions
    Arts & Sciences
    Athletics
    Office of Information Technology
  • Charlotte Swiger, MPA, MA, NCC, PHR – Sr. Employment Specialist
    304.293.6573
    Charlotte.Swiger@mail.wvu.edu
    Agriculture, Forestry & Consumer Sciences
    Business & Economics
    Honors College
  • Denise Watkins-Payne – Sr. Project Coordinator/HR Rep
    304.293.3273
    Denise.Watkins-Payne@mail.wvu.edu
    Education & Human Services
    Engineering & Mineral Resources (MTemp Positions Only)
    Extended Learning
    Health Sciences Center (MTemp Positions Only)
    Journalism
    Research & Economic Development/Research Office (MTemp Positions Only)
  • Rebecca Bodkin, MA – Sr. Employment Specialist
    304.293.4073
    Becky.Westwood@mail.wvu.edu
    Creative Arts
    Extension & Public Service (MTemp Positions Only)
    Finance/Business Services
    Physical Activity & Sport Sciences
    University Libraries

Client Care

  • David Phares – Client Care Supervisor
  • Shelley Hopple – Human Resources Assistant III
  • Kay Newlon – Human Resources Assistant III
  • Zach Moore – Document Control Assistant I

    Contact us at employment@mail.wvu.edu and mountaineertemps@mail.wvu.edu or at 304.293.5700×1

Records Management

  • Sheila Cosner – Program Assistant II
  • Irene Smith – Human Resources Assistant I

Dual Career Program

Off-Site Locations

Student Affairs Facilities & Services Health Sciences Center Research & Economic Development/Research Office Engineering & Mineral Resources Extension & Public Service